Kontakt
Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Geschäftsführung:

Gerhard Bacher
Telefon: +49 (9071) 77033-13
Mobil: +49 (171) 6118405
eMail: gbacher@bacher-moebel.de

Thomas Bacher
Telefon: +49 (9071) 77033-12
Mobil: +49 (170) 3430903
eMail: tbacher@bacher-moebel.de 

Innendienst

Florian Leicht
Leitung Innendienst
Telefon: +49 (9071) 77033-44
eMail: fleicht@bacher-moebel.de

Tamara Kriegel
Sachbearbeitung Logistik / Faktura
Telefon: +49 (9071) 77033-0
eMail: tkriegel@bacher-moebel.de

Vertrieb Innendienst

Jürgen Baur
Leitung Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: +49 (9071) 77033-33
eMail: jbaur@bacher-moebel.de

Patrick Böhnke
Objektplanung
Telefon: +49 (9071) 77033-31
eMail: pboehnke@bacher-moebel.de

Eva-Maria Bacher
Objektplanung
Telefon: +49 (9071) 77033-32
eMail: ebacher@bacher-moebel.de

Christoph Hirner
Sachbearbeitung Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: +49 (9071) 77033-42
eMail: chirner@bacher-moebel.de

Juliane Lemmer
Sachbearbeitung Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: +49 (9071) 77033-42
eMail: jlemmer@bacher-moebel.de

Vertrieb Außendienst:

Hans-Walter Heyer
Telefon: +49 (9071) 77033-21
Mobil: +49 (175) 5235750
eMail: hwheyer@bacher-moebel.de

Jürgen Pfefferle
Mobil: +49 (0170) 3430901
eMail: jpfefferle@bacher-moebel.de




BACHER Büroeinrichtungs GmbH
| Beim Theresienhof 6a | 89407 Dillingen an der Donau |
| Fon: +49 (9071) 77033-0 | Fax: +49 (9071) 77033-99 | E-Mail: info@bacher-moebel.de |